Contact us

City Hall
500 S Cenizo Dr
Sullivan City, TX  78595

Phone: (956) 485-2828
Fax : (956) 485-9551


STAFF DIRECTORY

POSITION NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE EXT
Mayor Leonel Garcia leog052585@gmail.com (956) 485-2828  
City Manager     (956) 485-2828  
Commissioner Sylvia Castillo   (956) 485-2828   
Commissioner Daniel Flores d.flores2007@yahoo.com (956) 485-2828   
Commissioner Gabriel Salinas   (956) 485-2828   
Commissioner Adriana Rodriguez adrianarod87@yahoo.com  (956) 485-2828  
City Secretary Veronica Gutierrez citysecretary@sullivancity.org  (956) 485-2828 Ext. 13
Permit Clerk Veronica Garza vrodriguez@sullivancity.org  (956) 485-2828 Ext. 11
Court Clerk Valerie Vera courtclerk@sullivancity.org  (956) 485-2828 Ext. 12
Police Chief Richard Ozuna rozuna@sullivancity.org  (956) 485-9208 Ext. 17
Police Srgt Joseph Cordova jcordova@sullivancity.org (956) 485-9208 Ext. 16
Police Investigator Juan Pruneda jpruneda@sullivancity.org  (956) 485-9208 Ext. 18
Dispatch Supervisor Sarah Rosales srosales@sullivancity.org  (956) 485-9208 Ext. 10
PD Dispatch   dispatch@sullivancity.org (956) 485-9208 Ext. 10
Maintenance     (956) 485-2828   
Maintenance     (956) 485-2828